...musician  teacher  fiddler  violinist...

2018

JANUARY 2018

Wednesday 10th January - SUMMERSET FALLS Warkworth 90th Celebration

Friday 19th 20th and 21st of January THE MARTON COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL

with JONI HARMS  - Brendan Dugan, Dennis Marsh, Kylie Austin, Joy Adams and more

Saturday 27th January HOBBITON - SUMMER HARVEST FESTIVAL 

Wednesday  30th January HOBBITON Matamata - Rugby Sevens Private Function


FEBRUARY 2018

Friday 2nd February - DUNEDIN

Saturday 3rd February - AMP SHOW IN GORE -  Southland - Marian Burns

Sunday 4th February - AMP SHOW IN GORE -  Southland

Friday 9th February - HENDERSON RSA  7.00 - 10.30 McSweeney Brothers

Sunday 11th February - Private function - TAURANGA 70th Birthday

Wednesday 14th February - watching TAMI NEILSON supporting ROBBIE WILLIAMS woohoo!

Thursday 15th February - HOBBITON - CHINESE NEW YEAR CELEBRATION

Saturday 17th February - IRISH RACES DAY Ellerslie Racecourse - McSweeney Brothers 4.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.

Sunday 18th February - FOLK IN THE PARK - DEVONPORT behind the library  1.00 to 4.00 p.m.

Friday 23rd February -  WARKWORTH RSA - McSweeney Brothers Irish Band 7.00 TO 10.30 PM

Saturday 24th Feb - Karen Dawson Line Dance 25th Year Celebration 1.00 to 6.00 pm

Saturday 24th Feb - Private Family function  Narrowneck - 9.00 to 11.00 p.m.

Sunday 25th February - SONG WRITERS IN THE ROUND at  THE BUNKER . 8.00 p.m.


MARCH 2018

Saturday 3rd March - Private birthday function 90th North Shore Takapuna

Monday 5th March - VAC Meet and Greet Point Chev. RSA  McSweeney Brothers - 8.30 to 10.00

Friday 16th March - MANUREWA COSI CLUB 7.00 to 11.00 p.m.  McSweeney Brothers

Saturday 17th March - ST PATRICKS DAY - THE MCSWEENEY BROTHERS

O'HAGANS AT THE VIADUCT  8.00 TO 11.00 a.m

DANNY DOOLANS IN THE VIADUCT  12.00 - 3.00 p.m  

O'HAGANS AT THE VIADUCT  4.00 TO 7.00 P.M.   

Sunday 18th March - RIVERHEAD TAVERN AUCKLAND - Irish Band McSweeney Brothers

Thursday 22 March - HOBBITON private function - Marian Burns

Sunday 25th March - Dave's 65th - Bar Africa  Then (Mama Mia)


APRIL 2018

Friday 6th of April - GREY LYNN RSA  MCSWEENEY BROTHERS

Friday 13th April - HOWICK CLUB 7.00 TO 10.30 MCSWEENEY BROTHERS

Saturday 14th April - KUMEU HOEDOWN WITH BRENDON HAM AND THE BRENDON HAM BAND

Saturday 28th April - KAMO CLUB 


MAY 2018

11th  12th  13th May  BAY OF ISLANDS COUNTRY ROCK FESTIVAL - with MATT ZARB


JUNE 2018

Monday 4th June - McSweeney Brothers AT THE BUNKER - 7.30 - 9.50 P.M.

Friday 8th June -  Warkworth RSA - McSweeney Brothers Irish Band 7.00 TO 10.30 PM

Sunday 17th of June - BAR AFRICA - Toucan playing   and it's  Mums birthday


JULY 2018

Sunday 8th to Wednesday the 11th of July - SUZUKI WORKSHOP IN CHRISTCHURCH

FIDDLING COURSES

Saturday 14th July - with Helen Riley at the Tauranga Club


AUGUST 2018

Operatunity National Tour - Whangarei to Invercargill

with Karl Perigo, Suzanne Lynch and Karen Davy-Perrett, Ken Strong & Ray Eade

FRIDAY 31st August INVERCARGILL - CIVIC THEATRE


SEPTEMBER 2018

MONDAY 3rd September - MOSGIEL CORONATION HALL DUNEDIN

TUESDAY 4th September - TIMARU - THEATRE ROYAL 

WEDNESDAY 5th September CHRISTCHURCH - LA VIDA CENTRE CHCH

THURSDAY 6th September NELSON HOPE CHURCH NELSON (SOLD OUT) 


MONDAY10th September AUCKLAND - SOMERVELL CHURCH REMUERA REMUERA

TUESDAY 12th September AUCKLAND - NORTH SHORE Mairangi Bay Windsor Baptist Church

WEDNESDAY 13th September AUCKLAND - HAWKINS THEATRE - PAPAKURA


FRIDAY 14th September TAURANGA - HOLY TRINITY CHURCH  


MONDAY 17th September AUCKLAND  BAPTIST CHURCH TE ATATU

TUESDAY 18th September AUCKLAND - ST COLUMBIA CHURCH BOTANY

WEDNESDAY 19th September OREWA Centrestage Theatre

FRIDAY 21st September WHANGAREI - CENTRAL BAPTIST CHURCH

Friday 21st September - HOBBITON - private function

Saturday 22nd September - MORRINSVILLE SPECTACTULA 

Saturday 22nd September - INTERNATIONAL HOBBIT DAY - HOBBITON


MONDAY 24th  September HAMILTON - ACTIVATE CHURCH

TUESDAY 25th September ROTORUA - BAPTIST CHURCH

WEDNESDAY 26th September GISBORNE - WAR MEMORIAL HALL 

THURSDAY 27th September HASTINGS - BAY CITY OUTREACH CENTRE

FRIDAY 28th September CARTERTON EVENTS CENTRE - CARTERTON


OCTOBER 2018

Operatunity National Tour - Whangarei to Invercargill

with Karl Perigo, Suzanne Lynch and Karen Davy-Perrett

MONDAY 1st October LOWER HUTT - HUTT CITY CHURCH

TUESDAY 2nd October KAPITI - SOUTHWARD CAR MUSEUM

WEDNESDAY 3rd October PALMERSTON NORTH

THURSDAY 4th October WANGANUI OPERA HOUSE

FRIDAY 5th October NEW PLYMOUTH  CITY WEST CHURCH 


NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November - Tasmania Albert Hall Launceston Amistice Concert 

Australia / Italian Club - Launceston Tasmania

Tuesday 20th November  APPA DRESS REHEARSAL IN THE AUCKLAND TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21st of November  A.P.P.A MUSIC FESTIVAL CONCERT   


DECEMBER 2018


2019


MAY 2019 - TRIP TO NEW ORLEANS, MEMPHIS, NEW YORK AND THE MISSISSIPPI RIVER BOAT CRUISE

JULY 2019 - TRIP TO IRELAND including BELFAST