...musician  teacher  fiddler  violinist...


COMING EVENTS:
 
  
  


JANUARY 2017 

Thursday 19th January - Sydney - Yay - the BUGS!!!  Berowra Ukulele Group

Sunday 22nd  January - The Anglers Rest Hotel - Brooklyn NSW 4 - 7.00 p.m.

Monday 23rd January - Heading to Tamworth 2017

Tuesday 24th January - New Zealand Showcase - Fanzone Stage - 6 - 8.30 p.m.

Wednesday 25th January - Golden Fiddlers Show 10.00 a.m.

Wednesday 25th - Stuie French and The Honky Tonk Machine - 7 - 10 p.m.

Friday 27th January - Beccy Cole and The Sisters of Twang at BLAZERS - 8.30 p.m.

 

FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday 1st February - Term 1 Marina View School

Saturday 4th February - Private Function with Hubby - 7.00 p.m.

Sunday 12th February - HOBSONVILLE RSA (1 OF FOUR DATES 2017) 4.00 to 7.00

Sunday 12th February - Roger Skinner's Birthday Function

Saturday 18th February - Clover Bradley's 70th in Sydney, Hornsby NSW

Monday 20th February - Fly home 

Friday 24th of February - Private Function with Hubby and Bestie - 7.00p.m.

Sunday 26th February - Ranfurly function: 56 Ranfurly Rd Epsom, 5.00  - 700. p.m.

 

MARCH 2017


Sunday 12th March - St Patrick's Day Parade - 12.00 p.m. down Ponsonby Rd

Friday 17th March - ST PATRICK'S DAY

 - O'Hagan's at the Viaduct Basin - 11.00 a.m. to 2.00 p.m

 - Danny Doolans in the Viaduct - 3.00 p.m to 6.00 p.m

 - O'Hagan's at the Viaduct Basin - 8.00 p.m. to 11.00 p.m 

Saturday 18th March - Manurewa Cosi Club  7.30 p.m. to 11.30 p.m.

Saturday 18th March - Private function - Irish Birthday 1.00 p.m.

Saturday 25th March - Birthday Party

Thursday 30th March - HOBBITON MOVIE SET 6.30 p.m.

Friday 31st March - Te Awamutu - Guest Artist

 

 APRIL 2017

Saturday 1st of April - Te Awamutu - Guest Speaker & Guest Artist

Sunday 2nd of April - Dad's Headstone unveiling 

Saturday 8th April - The Mission - DIXIE CHICKS CONCERT

Thursday 13th April - End of Term One

Saturday 15th of April - KUMEU HOEDOWN - I HAVE TICKETS TO SELL - marianburns@xtra.co.nz

     with BRENDON HAM and The Brendon Ham Band

Tuesday 18th to the 21st of April - Fiddletastic Workshop

Tuesday 25th April - MATAMATA - ANZAC COMMEMORATION SERVICE

Sunday April 29th - KAREN AND MARIAN SHOW - Point Chev. RSA 2.00 - 4.00 p.m.


 MAY 2017

Saturday 6th May  Maygrove Village Concert

Sunday 7th May - HOBSONVILLE RSA 4.00 TO 7.00 p.m.

Monday 8th May - Morning Melodies with Mum - Bruce Mason Theatre

BAY OF ISLANDS COUNTRY ROCK FESTIVAL

Friday 12th May - SCENIC HOTEL 

                        LAURA DOWNING - 7.45 to 8.30 p.m.

                        DENNIS MARSH - 8.45 to 9.15 pm.

                        MARIAN BURNS - 9.30 to 10.10 p.m

                        KAREN DAVY - SCENIC HOTEL - 10.15 - 11.00 P.M.

Saturday 13th - STREET GIG IN PAIHIA - KAREN DAVY & MARIAN BURNS 10.00 - 12.00

Saturday 13th - DUKE HOTEL RUSSELL - 

                       MARIAN BURNS - 3.00 to 3.45 p.m.

                       KAREN DAVY - DUKE HOTEL RUSSELL - 4.00 -TO 4.45 p.m.

Saturday 13th May - DUKE TAVERN RUSSELL - 

                       LAURA DOWNING - 6.30 - 7.15 p.m.

                       MARIAN BURNS - 7.30 to 8.10 p.m.

                       KAREN DAVY - 8.15 - 9.00 p.m.

Sunday 14th May - PAIHIA SPORTS BAR

                       CAM LUXTON - 12.00 to 12.45 p.m.

                       MARIAN BURNS - 1.00 - 1.45 p.m.

                       KAREN DAVY - 2.00 TO 2.45 p.m.

Saturday 27th May - Mangaturoto Town Hall - McSweeney Brothers

 

 JUNE 2017

 Monday 5th of June - Queens Birthday Weekend - The Bunker - McSweeney Brothers

 7.30 to 10.00

June 17 and 24 - Family Birthdays  40th and 85th: private functions

 Saturday 24th June - Grenich Gardens - Guest Artist  5.00 - 6.00 p.m.

 JULY 2017

Sunday 2nd July - Fundraiser Concert KAREN AND MARIAN SHOW tbc 

OPERATUNITY TOUR TO IRELAND:

10th July - 2nd of August - IRELAND IRELAND IRELAND IRELAND WOOOOHOO.


AUGUST 2017

Friday 11th August - The Stetson Club with The Del Reyders 8.00 - 11.30 p.m.

Saturday 12th August - Private Function - 70th Birthday

Sunday 13th August - HOBSONVILLE RSA  4.00 to 7.00 p.m.

Saturday 19th of August - Private Function - 60th


NOVEMBER 2017

A.P.P.A MUSIC FESTIVAL - TBC

KIWILELE MUSIC FESTIVAL - TBC

Sunday 12th November - (ROCK THE HITHE - GREENHITHE SCHOOL)

Sunday 19th November - HOBSONVILLE RSA  To be confirmed.  

Friday 24th November - The Stetson Club with The Del Reyders